Happy Wednesday

*photo on cell phone case by kristintroyerphotography.com

On Wednesday, the 22nd, three days after Father’s Day, my husband’s present finally arrived! Unfortunately, I wasn’t the first to get it. I checked our mailbox earlier in the day and there was nothing. Apparently, the mailman threw it at the front door so my husband found it when he got home from work. Oh well, at least I didn’t have to wrap it anymore!

My husband’s hands weren’t empty as he walked up the stairs. He had a box full of formula–both Enfamil and Similac. The mom who had given us 24 cans of free Alimentum had contacted my husband and told him she had more. 16 cans is about $240 saved.


What a good Wednesday =).

Leave a Reply

